Victorian Highland
Breeders Group

Organising Members of the VHBG

Name Location Phone Email
Paul & Sue MacLeman Loch 0419 401 445 (Paul)
0419 401 445 (Sue)

paul@macleman.com


Noni & Freya Cook
Strath Creek 0418 712 618 (Noni) noni.cook@bigpond.com

Barrie & Pam Edge
Laang 0408 519 638 (Barrie)
0407 661 734 (Pam)
edgebj@westvic.com.au

Paul & Sam Grixti
Nar Nar Goon North 0419 537 606 (Sam)
0410 191 777 (Paul)
grixti.paul@gmail.com
Glen  Hastie Gisborne South 0409 196 110
glen.hastie@gmail.com  


Rachael & James Nicolson
Foster North 0400 511 793 (Rachael)
61408051324 (James)
nicolson.rachael@icloud.com
jamesnicolson@me.com
Pauline & Jim Pearson Euroa 0418 378 263 (Pauline)
p.pearson13@gmail.com

Erica Smith
Nar Nar Goon North 0427 536 629 riko25@bigpond.com
Bronwyn Stewart Flinders 03 5989 0130
0421 500 637


bandmstewart2080@gmail.com


Rae Turner
Bright 0412 528 699 arturner@optusnet.com.au
Peter Westgate Kardella 0419 889 716

peterwestgate@bigpond.com

       

President:
Glen Hastie
0409 196 110
glen.hastie@gmail.com

Secretary:
Peter Westgate
0419 889 716
peterwestgate@bigpond.com

Treasurer:
Pam Edge
0407 661 734
edgebj@westvic.com.au

Newsletter Editor:
Glen Hastie
0409 196 110
glen.hastie@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2014 National Highland Show Sponsors


Ian Whinfield (Serpentine, Vic)



Bronwyn Stewart (Flinders, Vic)




Erica Smith (Nar Nar Goon North, Vic)


Brian, Heather & Wayne Cross (Smeaton, Vic)



John & Julie Cummings(Bendemeer,NSW)


Beverley Smith (Mt Egerton, Vic)



Mercedes-Benz, Ballarat, Vic


Drew Pickford - Nationwide Artificial Breeders


David Bolton - Boltons Hoof Trimming


Steve Huppatz (Riddells Creek, Vic)


Darryl Holder - The Cattle Shop


Abi Harrington Photographics


Virbac Animal Health

Mayfield Highlands
Julia & Kerry Webster (Bungaree, Vic)


Claremont Highlands
Sue and Jeff Boland (Clunes, Vic)


Glen Rose Highlands
Rosemary D'Agostino (Byabarra, NSW)

Masters, Sunbury

Bunnings, Sunbury

Stoneyview Highlands
Doug & Marg Phillips (Scarsdale, Vic)

The Hay Market, Ballarat